Håravfall

1kommentarer

Hunger - Save me
One world depending on me
I have the force in me
The truth will be revealed
Higher - Faster
I am the fuel to set you free
I am your destiny
I'm ashamed, not the way that I want to be
Have to bare my own soul, unveil me
To discern it's my turn, have to learn
I have to face it
________________________________________
That the world will burn
This message written for us on the wall
No need to correct the way I walk
One world, one lust and our dream
Ruined in pieces, a human machine
________________________________________
Hunger - Save me
One world depending on me
I have the force in me
The truth will be revealed
Higher - Faster
I am the fuel to set you free
I am your destiny

1 kommentarer

♔ ズ-ミ ボンミンジ[Jummi Von Minji] Official Blog ♔

18 Oct 2011 22:09

Använder du linser för att dina ögon är sjuk fina :)

Kommentera

Publiceras ej