The moment I met you

2kommentarer


 monday Glitter graphics


Vincent – The Moment I Met You
__________________________________________________________________________________________
The moment i met you
My life were a confusion
I didn't know what to do
Wanted to be around you all the time
But that's sounds silly now,
because now you're mine
The moment i met you
My life were confusion
I didn't know what to do
Wanted to be around you all the time
But that's just sounds silly now,
because now you're mine
// ♥.D
__________________________________________________________________________________________

2 kommentarer

EMMAS!

28 Nov 2011 22:36

vet inte än :D

ska vi följa varann via bloglovin? :) kram

KNORKAN - Inredning och skönhet

28 Nov 2011 22:54

Vilka fina smycken :-)

Kommentera

Publiceras ej