Feel like a ghost inside these walls

0kommentarer

When everything seems crazy,
And I don’t know If I can take it,
I know, I need a little more help

Than I’ve ever had,
And a little more love than I’ve had yet
When everything feels shaken,
And I don’t know if I can make it,
I know, I need a little more faith,
Than if I believe,
‘Cause every step I take,
You’re breaking me again


I’m feelin’ trapped inside this house,
The words I want, they won’t come out,
Feel like a ghost inside these walls,
It’s like no one sees me at all

I want to say, what I want to say,
And hope no fear gets in the way,
But whether I succeed or not,
Help me heal this broken heart

When everything seems crazy,
And I don’t know If I can take it,
I know, I need a little more help
Than I’ve ever had,
And a little more love than I’ve had yet
When everything feels shaken,
And I don’t know if I can make it,
I know, I need a little more faith,
Than if I believe,
‘Cause every step I take,
You’re breaking me again

I get so lost inside my head,
I’m saying things I’ve never said,
The prayers I want,
They won’t come out,
A war between confidence,
And doubt

I want to say, what I want to say,
And hope no fear gets in the way,
But whether I succeed or not,
Help me heal this broken heart

When everything seems crazy,
And I don’t know If I can take it,
I know, I need a little more help
Than I’ve ever had,
And a little more love than I’ve had yet
When everything feels shaken,
And I don’t know if I can make it,
I know, I need a little more faith,
Than if I believe,
‘Cause every step I take,
You’re breaking me again


Kommentera

Publiceras ej