Vad du kan svara på överproppade turkmejl!

0kommentarer

He: Hey Baby :D what's your msn ?;)

 

Me: Hey you :D What's your ass size?;)

___________________________________________________________________________

Hipphopper: hi how are u :P i would like to get to know u i live in skellefteå looking good :D hook me with your msn so that we could chatt well :)

 

Me: Go charlie, it's your daddy

We gonna chatt like im your daddy!

___________________________________________________________________________

He: ar det du på den här bilden?

 

Me: Nej du de vara min papa

___________________________________________________________________________

 

He: hej kan vi skriva nån?, är du snäll, om du vill?

 

Me: Jag kan skriva nån, du med jag ser. Jag är snäll om jag vill ja? Men ja vill inte!

___________________________________________________________________________

 

He: hey u va gör du ? :P

kan ja får din msn om du snäll <33

 

Me: Hello du, jag gör Anna.

Jag är inte snäll, Mjau

___________________________________________________________________________

 

Burim: hej sweety how are u

 

Me: Hej open the burimej!

___________________________________________________________________________

 

Bild: Blue Haired Lawyer, in the simpsons

He: hello hunny!

damn u look fine! really gorgeous! :)

u have msn? webcam? ;)

kisses

 

Me: Hello mrs. funny!

Damn soo are you! Really yellow! :)

Like your blue hair also! ;)

Msn ? Whats that?

Webcam ? Its that something you can look at spiders with ?

Sounds cool! :D

Spanks

___________________________________________________________________________

 

He: :)

vart liggar de :P

jag bor i stockholm:)

 

Me: Det liggar i min pyjamas!

Stockholm? De ligger typ i Arlanda ?

___________________________________________________________________________

 

He: hej hur äre?:D:D


Me: Hej kompis, Peter Wallin!

Vad göra du ?

Jag är bra! :Du da  ?!

Pussspusssor Från Mathilda Abduda!! Pussorpussoor

Har du ett msn ? kanske webkam ;)

Kommentera

Publiceras ej